Two-line distributor DD

DD distributors are supplied in two size series, DDB and DDC, differing by the the nominal lubricant dose from the outlets and by the range of nominal dose regulation. The DDB series consists of 4 types that differ only by the number of outlets, from 1 to 4. The DDC series consists of 2 types with either 1 or 2 outlets. Individual types and size series can be combined mutually in the circuit of dual-line central lubrication by which a high variability of nominal dose which can be controlled further for individual outlets, can be reached. The distributors are equipped with adjustable (turning) connection on the outlet as standard.